Contact Us

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP
Nicholas Leonardos, Executive Director
nleonardos@lccps.org

Robert Gignac, Chief Operating Officer
rgignac@lccps.org

Randy Taylor, Principal (5-8)
rtaylor@lccps.org

Carey Reeve-Hildebrant, Cheif Academic Officer
creeve@lccps.org

 

Deborah Motew, Director of Operations
dmotew@lccps.org

Jeff Portnoy, Director of Information Technology
jportnoy@lccps.org


206 Jackson Street
Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
978-323-0800