Contact Us

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP
Nicholas Leonardos, Executive Director
nleonardos@lccps.org

Robert Gignac, Chief Operating Officer
rgignac@lccps.org

Randy Taylor, Principal (5-8)
rtaylor@lccps.org

Omawali Stewart, Assistant Principal (5-8)
ostewart@lccps.org

Carey Reeve-Hildebrant, Cheif Academic Officer
creeve@lccps.org

Kimberly Woodford, Director of Student Support Services
kwoodford@lccps.org

Joseph Alcaraz, Principal (k1-4)
jalcaraz@lccps.org

Kathleen Shorter, Assistant Principal (k1-4)
kshorter@lccps.org

Sonya Patton, Director of High School Transition
spatton@lccps.org

Deborah Motew, Director of Operations
dmotew@lccps.org

Jeff Portnoy, Director of Information Technology
jportnoy@lccps.org


206 Jackson Street
Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
978-323-0800