Welcome to Lowell Community Charter Public School!

Contact Us

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP
Nicholas Leonardos, Executive Director
nleonardos@lccps.org

Randy Taylor, Principal
rtaylor@lccps.org

Carey Reeve-Hildebrant, Cheif Academic Officer
creeve@lccps.org

Joseph Alcaraz, Assistant Principal
jalcaraz@lccps.org

Kimberly Woodford, Director of Student Support Services
kwoodford@lccps.org

Elvira Paulino, Director of Human Resources & Chief Compliance Officer
epaulino@lccps.org

Sonya Patton, Director of High School Transition
spatton@lccps.org

Jeff Portnoy, Director of Information Technology
jportnoy@lccps.org

Deborah Motew, Director of Operations
dmotew@lccps.org

206 Jackson Street
Lowell, Massachusetts 01852
978-323-0800